Reported from Runway: Beauty Trends

I was recently quoted in the Beauty Trend Report from Anokhi Magazines Spring Wedding issue, which is my favorite International South Asian Lifestyle/Fashion Magazine. I have had the pleasure of reporting beauty trends from New York, Paris and London Fashion Weeks, but now I have my sights set on the many other celebrations of fashion and beauty around the world.  Maybe Tokyo, Madrid or Sao Paolo. ..and even Mumbai/Karachi?  One day.  Samuel  Cirnansck, Sonya Battla, Araisara, Malini Ramani HERE I COME!!  Click following image to read.

Spring Beauty Trend Report

One thought on “Reported from Runway: Beauty Trends

Leave a Reply

